Weinfreaks.de uses cookies. Cookies are text files that we temporarily store on your computer. Our cookies are technically necessary to provide you with the functions and content of our website. In principle, we do not share them with third parties. We only reserve the right to evaluate your cookies for the purpose of danger prevention. According to the law applicable in the European Union, we do not require your explicit consent for this. For reasons of transparency, we would nevertheless like to inform you about the use of cookies. For further information, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Service provider of weinfreaks.de according to § 5 Telemediengesetz of the Federal Republic of Germany:
Werner Elflein, Schillerstraße 78, 41464 Neuss, Germany. E‑mail: info@weinfreaks.de.


Forgot your password?

Your shopping cart is empty.

To shop at weinfreaks.de you must be registered and logged in.

You can enter one or more keywords for your search, using special operators to influence the results.

With the help of our wine research, you can find targeted wines and their producers.

Our guests

Visitors from the wine world

unsere-gaeste.jpgPhoto: Pixabay
winefreaks.com: Guests welcome

An intensive exchange of opinions with experts from the wine scene is of great importance to us. Our jury tastings are therefore open events to which we gladly welcome personalities from the world of wine as guests. In particular, we would like to contribute to a better mutual understanding between critics and winemakers.

If you are a winemaker, feel welcome to visit us and taste with us. Just get in touch with us if you are interested. We look forward to your visit with pleasure.

The following is a list of our previous guests.

Andreas Adam
Winery A. J. Adam, Neumagen-Dhron, Germany
Benedikt Baltes
Winery Bertram-Baltes, Dernau, Germany
Anne Meyer geb. Biewer
Wine Queen of the Ruwer 2008/2010
Hans Erich Dausch
Winery HE Weine – Hans Erich Dausch, Landau, Germany
Anne Eifel-Spohr
Winery Eifel-Pfeiffer, Trittenheim, Germany
Stefan Erbes
Winery Karl Erbes, Ürzig, Germany
Stefan Huff
Winery Georg Gustav Huff, Nierstein, Germany
Frank John
Winery Frank John, Neustadt an der Weinstraße, Germany
Marc Linden
Winery Sonnenberg, Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler, Germany
Frank-Stefan Meyer
First chairman of the Ruwer-Riesling e.V.
Markus Molitor
Winery Markus Molitor, Bernkastel-Wehlen, Germany
Martin Müllen
Winery Martin Müllen, Traben-Trarbach, Germany
Steffen Müller
Winery G. A. Schneider, Nierstein, Germany
Anne Oberbillig
Wine Queen of Mosel-Saar-Ruwer 2000/2001
Felix Pieper
Winery Pieper, Königswinter, Germany
Christian Spohr
Winery Spohr, Worms, Germany
Gerhard Stodden (†)
Winery Jean Stodden, Rech, Germany
Jörg Thanisch
Winery Thanisch, Lieser, Germany
Christos Christian Theodoropoulos
Winery Lithos, Oberwesel, Germany
Kay Thiel
Kay Weine, Oberdollendorf, Germany
Yquem Viehhauser
Winery Bernhard Huber, Malterdingen, Germany